The REVLON brand represents the essence of femininity, beauty and creativity. The vision and expertise to reveal what makes every woman unique. Innovative haircare that reflects the latest trends in styling and setting products.

Revlon Professional Equave provides several instant solutions for all hair types. It detangles, conditions and cares for the hair all at the same time. These keratin-enriched products repair the hair structure, providing protection, strength and body.

A daily haircare range for kids aged 3 to 12 with ingredients that are gentle on the hair and scalp. These products detangle, eliminate knots and give hair incredible shine and a silky texture.

For perfect hairstyles and edgy cuts, D:Fi is a youthful, creative range with a lot of attitude. “Believing in yourself and living life to its fullest is what inspires the best looks for partying all night long.”

Since 1932, Roux has taken an innovative approach to creating high quality beauty products for salon professionals and savvy beauty consumers. The Roux line of hair treatments helps women achieve hair that’s healthy, silky and stronger.

REVLON est la marque qui représente l’essence de la féminité, de la beauté et de la créativité. La vision et l’expertise qui révèlent tout ce qui fait que chaque femme est unique. Des soins capillaires innovants, issus des toutes dernières tendances en termes de produits de soins et de finition.

Equave de Revlon Professional offre plusieurs solutions instantanées pour tous les types de cheveux. Ils démêlent, revitalisent et soignent les cheveux tout à la fois. Enrichis de kératine, ils réparent la structure du cheveux afin de lui procurer protection, force et texture.

Une gamme capillaire pour les enfants de 3 à 12 ans avec des ingrédients doux pour les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Les produits démêlent, réduisent les noeuds et donnent aux cheveux une brillance incroyable et une texture soyeuse.

Pour des coiffures parfaites et actuelles. D: Fi est une gamme jeune, créative et pleine d’attitude. « Avoir confiance en soi, exprimer sa personnalité survoltée, c’est inspirant pour créer les meilleurs looks pour faire la fête toute la nuit. »

Depuis 1932, Roux adopte une approche innovante pour la création de produits capillaires de haute qualité pour les professionnels du salon et les consommateurs avisés. Roux offre une gamme de soins capillaires traitants, offrant aux femmes des cheveux sains, soyeux et plus résistants.